get to know who we are
and what we do

Planning Leadersv
directory *
Deborah Smith, AIA, ACHA, LEED AP BD+CDeborah Smith

Deborah SmithAssociate Principal

Alana Schrader, NCIDQ, IIDA, LEED APAlana Schrader

Alana SchraderAssociate Principal

Lauri TyrrellLauri Tyrrell

Lauri TyrrellAssociate Principal

Sinh Dinh, AIASinh Dinh

Sinh DinhAssociate Principal

Curtis Qualls, AIA, LEED AP, AHCACurtis Qualls

Curtis QuallsHealthcare Planner

Ross FerriesRoss Ferries

Ross FerriesScience Planner

Matthew HartMatthew Hart

Matthew HartScience Planner

John Wroblewski, AIA, NCARBJohn Wroblewski

John WroblewskiScience Planner

Doug Winning, LEED APDoug Winning

Doug WinningScience Planner

Danielle Yeaton, AIA, LEED APDanielle Yeaton

Danielle YeatonScience Planner