get to know who we are
and what we do

Design Leadersv
directory *
David Black, AIADavid Black

David BlackPrincipal

Philip Ra, AIA, LEED AP BD+CPhilip Ra

Philip RaPrincipal

Marc Walker, AIA, LEED APMarc Walker

Marc WalkerPrincipal

Jennifer Kauls, LEED APJennifer Kauls

Jennifer KaulsInterior Designer

Erin Frush, WRID, IIDA, WELL APErin Frush

Erin FrushAssociate Principal

Liam Lowry, AIALiam Lowry

Liam LowryPrincipal

Mauricio Ortega, AIA, LEED Green AssociateMauricio Ortega

Mauricio OrtegaAssociate Principal

Sara Wolf, IIDA, WRIDSara Wolf

Sara WolfInterior Designer

Kevin Schellenbach, AIA, LEED AP BD+CKevin Schellenbach

Kevin SchellenbachAssociate Principal

Alvaro Quintana, International Assoc. AIAAlvaro Quintana

Alvaro QuintanaAssociate Principal

Amanda BreitenbachAmanda Breitenbach

Amanda BreitenbachAssociate Principal

Tina Napralla, IIDA, WRID, WELL APTina Napralla

Tina NaprallaAssociate Principal

Jeffrey De Laura, ASLA, LEED APJeffrey De Laura

Jeffrey De LauraDirector of Landscape Architecture

Ross Pinski, ASLA, LEED APRoss Pinski

Ross PinskiDirector of Landscape Architecture